Our board members are passionate and distinguished music, education and business leaders committed to social impact and positive change through music education.

National Board of Directors


Jay Vyas
Jay VyasFormer Managing Director and Head of Research and Innovation, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
Cheryl Zimlich
Cheryl ZimlichExecutive Director, Bohemian Foundation
Bob Flaum
Bob FlaumPartner, ret., PwC
Farid Naib
Farid NaibCEO, Lightspeed Financial Services Group
Nicole Crystal
Nicole CrystalThe Crystal Family Foundation


Ann Canela
Ann CanelaDirector, Niagara Cares
Chris Donohoe
Chris DonohoeIndependant Singer/Songwriter
Craig Kallman
Craig KallmanCEO, Atlantic Records
Doug Camplejohn
Doug CamplejohnFounder & CEO, Airspeed
Greg Hall
Greg HallManaging Director and Head of U.S. Global Wealth Management, Pimco
Joi Brown
Joi BrownHead of Strategic Partnerships, ICM Partners
Jose Vergara
Jose VergaraMusic Teacher, Miramonte Elementary (LAUSD)
Joseph Laska
Joseph LaskaPartner, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Jules Follett
Jules FollettExecutive Director & Founder of the Sessions
Ken Umezaki
Ken UmezakiCEO, Verifi Media
Priscilla Shaw Rahn
Priscilla Shaw RahnPublic School Master Teacher, Colorado
Shai Littlejohn
Shai LittlejohnDirector, Corporate Counsel Global Supply Chain, Innovation & Commercial, Starbucks Coffee Company
Stefani Scamardo
Stefani ScamardoFounder of Hard Head Management and Evil Teen Records
J. Michael FernandezFounder, Quant 6
Chairman Emeritus